Editorial Board

Faculty Advisor

Gladys M. Ayala, MD, MPH, Interim Vice Dean, School of Medicine

Senior Editorial Board

Christina Darco, PhD Candidate

Shannon Stocks, SLP Candidate

Kevin Kenney, MD Candidate

Benjamin Epstein, MD Candidate

Kyle Flattery, MD Candidate

Special Thanks to...

Jovy O'Grady, MLIS, Scholarly Communications Librarian, for your guidance and support, and for helping make this website possible